You can always disable your blog if you wish. You can even reactivate it at a later date. 

Note: if you make use of the Google AMP channel, these URLs will cease to work after deactivation.

Step 1. In the dropdown menu choose Channels

Step 2. Choose William from the list.

Step 3. Navigate to the Deactivate tab. You now have the option to confirm. If you decide to activate your blog again, the articles that were published will be available once more.

Did this answer your question?