Use our 14-day free trial to evaluate all of our features.

Upgrading to one of our paid plans is then required to continue using your workspace after your trial has ended. This can be done by following the steps below:

Step 1. Click on Upgrade located at the top of your dashboard.

OR: Go to the top right and click on your name and select Billing.

Step 2. Here you can choose your new plan and whether you would like to pay yearly or quarterly. Yearly plans come with a discount.

Once ready, click on the button Buy under a plan to choose it or contact us if you are interested in the Agency or Enterprise plans:

Step 3. Follow the steps to add your company details, VAT identification number and invoicing email addresses and click on Continue.

Make sure to add the correct VAT identification number since the system will determine if the purchase is exempt from VAT or not. Companies registered locally in Belgium won't be exempt from VAT while all other companies will:

Step 4. If your company is registered in the European Economic Area (EEA), you'll be able to pay either by SEPA Direct Debit or by Credit Card (VISA, Mastercard and American Express). If your company is registered elsewhere, you'll be able to pay by Credit Card (VISA, Mastercard and American Express).

Enter your payment details and click on Start this plan:

Step 5. Once the payment has been confirmed, you can click on Proceed to get back to your workspace and start writing and publishing content like a pro!

By going back to your Billing page, you'll find:

  1. The date and amount of your next invoice

  2. Your current plan. You can click on Manage subscription to upgrade or downgrade your plan

  3. The number of users, storage and referral contacts for the Ambassadors channel

  4. The date and amount of your last billed invoice. You can click on All invoices to find and download all completed payments

  5. Your company's billing details. You can click on Edit to change the company details or payment method

  6. The possibility to refer us to others and get something in return

  7. The possibility to cancel your subscription if after having contacted the customer success & support teams, you don't want to continue using your StoryChief workspace:

📚 Next steps?

Did this answer your question?