Your company and marketing team evolves, so maybe the users inside StoryChief are no longer involved in content creation. Cleaning the user list and revoking the access of inactive users will be explained below.
Update your user list
Step 1. Open the navigation bar on your home screen by clicking on your name.
Step 2. Go to the "Users" settings page from your navigation bar.
Step 3. Find the user you want to delete, click on the dropdown next to their name, and choose Revoke.
Step 4. Confirm this by typing REVOKE and clicking on Confirm. The person will then be removed from the workspace.