Want someone in your account to check your entire story before it is published?
By clicking on Request approval in the menu, you can do exactly that!

In the Stories overview page, you see which users were sent a request for approval. 

They are then able to open your story and based on its current state, approve or decline it. A comment is also able to be added to provide more details.

The writer of the story will receive a notification after the request has been fulfilled and the status will change in your Stories overview page.

When multiple users are asked to review, you can also see who has accepted, declined, and not yet reacted. 

This feature is available on Professional and Custom plans.

Did this answer your question?