🔔 Note: Workspaces can only be deleted by their owner.

🔔 Note: Workspaces on an active subscription first have to cancel their subscription.

Step 1:
Visit your Workspace settings by clicking your name in the top right and select Settings.

Step 2:

To delete a workspace scroll down to the "Danger zone" and press delete my workspace.

Step 3:

Confirm and press Delete.

Deleting suspended workspaces

If your workspace is suspended because the trial expired you won't be able to visit your workspace settings anymore.


To delete it click on Your subscription, you can delete it at the bottom

Did this answer your question?