When you start a new workspace, you're automatically set as the owner. But what if you need to hand over ownership to someone else? Find out how in this help article.

Step 1. Open the top-right menu and choose Users.

Step 2. Click on the dropdown next to the person who you want to be the new owner and choose Transfer ownership. If you first need to add them to the workspace, click on Invite A User.

Step 3. Type TRANSFER and click on Confirm.

📚 Next steps?

Did this answer your question?